Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2019/2020 Eagle Mountain Club Volleyball-Invitation Only > 13 Purple Sone Practice Login

Alliance Sportsplex

2019/2020 Eagle Mountain Club Volleyball-Invitation Only - 13 Purple Sone Practice

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 13 Purple Sone Practice
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 266000211/5/20196:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

 266000311/8/20195:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 266000411/12/20196:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019

 266000511/15/20195:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 266000611/19/20196:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019

 266000711/22/20195:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 266000812/3/20196:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, December 6, 2019

 266000912/6/20195:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 266001012/10/20196:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019

 266001112/13/20195:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 266001212/17/20196:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, December 20, 2019

 266001312/20/20195:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 26600141/7/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, January 10, 2020

 26600151/10/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 26600161/14/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, January 17, 2020

 26600171/17/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 26600181/21/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, January 24, 2020

 26600191/24/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 26600201/28/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, January 31, 2020

 26600211/31/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 26600222/4/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, February 7, 2020

 26600232/7/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 26600242/11/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, February 14, 2020

 26600252/14/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 26600262/18/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, February 21, 2020

 26600272/21/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 26600282/25/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, February 28, 2020

 26600292/28/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 26600303/3/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, March 6, 2020

 26600313/6/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 26600323/17/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, March 20, 2020

 26600333/20/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 26600343/24/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, March 27, 2020

 26600353/27/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 26600363/31/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, April 3, 2020

 26600374/3/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 26600384/7/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, April 10, 2020

 26600394/10/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 26600404/14/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, April 17, 2020

 26600414/17/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 26600424/21/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone

Date: Friday, April 24, 2020

 26600434/24/20205:30 PMEMS / VB313Purple1 Sone

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 26600444/28/20206:00 PMEMS / VB213Purple1 Sone