Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2019/2020 Eagle Mountain Club Volleyball-Invitation Only > 14 Purple RoShal Practice Login

Alliance Sportsplex

2019/2020 Eagle Mountain Club Volleyball-Invitation Only - 14 Purple RoShal Practice

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 14 Purple RoShal Practice
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 269000211/6/20195:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, November 8, 2019

 269000311/8/20198:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 269000411/13/20195:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019

 269000511/15/20198:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 269000611/20/20195:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019

 269000711/22/20198:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 269000812/4/20195:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, December 6, 2019

 269000912/6/20198:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 269001012/11/20195:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019

 269001112/13/20198:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 269001212/18/20195:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, December 20, 2019

 269001312/20/20198:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 26900141/8/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, January 10, 2020

 26900151/10/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 26900161/15/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, January 17, 2020

 26900171/17/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 26900181/22/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, January 24, 2020

 26900191/24/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 26900201/29/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, January 31, 2020

 26900211/31/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 26900222/5/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, February 7, 2020

 26900232/7/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 26900242/12/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, February 14, 2020

 26900252/14/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 26900262/19/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, February 21, 2020

 26900272/21/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 26900282/26/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, February 28, 2020

 26900292/28/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 26900303/4/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, March 6, 2020

 26900313/6/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 26900323/18/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, March 20, 2020

 26900333/20/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 26900343/25/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, March 27, 2020

 26900353/27/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 26900364/1/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, April 3, 2020

 26900374/3/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 26900384/8/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, April 10, 2020

 26900394/10/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 26900404/15/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, April 17, 2020

 26900414/17/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 26900424/22/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal

Date: Friday, April 24, 2020

 26900434/24/20208:00 PMEMS / VB114Purple2 RoShal

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 26900444/29/20205:00 PMEMS / VB314Purple2 RoShal